AltspaceVR Event Schedule

Monday at 11 AM (PT), 2 PM (ET), 8 PM (CET)  

Meditation auf Deutsch

Monday at 6 PM (PT), 9 PM (ET), 3 AM (CET)

Mindfulness Monday

Tuesday at 10 AM (PT), 1 PM (ET), 7 PM (CET)

Meditation On Mortality

Wednesday at 12 PM (PT), 3 PM (ET), 9 PM (CET)

Guided Meditation

Thursday at 6 PM (PT), 9 PM (ET), 3 AM (CET)

Mindfullness Practice

Friday at 12 PM (PT), 3 PM (ET), 9 PM (CET)

TGIF Meditation