EvolVR + TRIPP have arrived in Horizon Worlds!

We are happy to bring our group meditations to another corner of the metaverse! 

While Altspace has felt like home for a long time, we are excited to now be hosting weekly events in Horizon Worlds, as well as Engage VR. We’ve been enjoying meeting new people, serving on fun new platforms, and playing with fresh possibilities. 

Our community is growing, and we feel grateful to be sharing the benefits of group meditation with new audiences.

No matter what digital incarnation you find us in, the heart and soul of the community remains the same: radically friendly and inclusive — real people from all walks of life gathering with the intention to cultivate good qualities and well-being. No matter the shape and colour of the avatar body, represented by pixels or flesh, all sharing the same wish to evolve and be free.

For our very first event on Monday, we practised connecting with joy, gratitude, and feeling good. We sealed the event and closed the circle by raising our arms and throwing up a ring of confetti as our avatar faces beamed with huge smiles. Some things are only possible in Horizon Worlds.

HW group

Weekly events in Horizon Worlds:

Mondays with Parisa at 5 PM PT/8 PM ET 

Tuesdays with Keoki at 5 PM PT/8 PM ET 

Thursdays with Tom at 6 PM PT/9 PM ET 

Find our events by launching the main menu in Horizon Worlds and selecting the “Attend” section. Scroll down until you find the event. (You may need to click on the “Show More” option a few times until you find it.)


For more weekly events, in all the platforms we gather in, check out our Discord server

(Find our AltspaceVR schedule here.)

Posted in Blog, Our Story, VR Meditation and tagged , , , , , .

Find more of her work at www.awaywegrow.xyz or follow on IG @away.we.grow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *