EvolVR joins forces with TRIPP

It’s official!

TRIPP has acquired EvolVR!

EvolVR is set to be the sangha, or live community — the social side — of TRIPP.

Read more in this Tech Crunch article or attend live Q&A events today (Feb 3 5PM PT / 8PM PT) or tomorrow (Feb 4 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM UK) to have all your questions answered.

And don’t miss the party to celebrate on Feb 12 at 6PM PT / 9PM ET.

 

Posted in Uncategorized.

Find more of her work at www.awaywegrow.xyz or follow on IG @away.we.grow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.